Regional Cities Victoria (RCV) comprises the Mayors and CEOs of the ten largest cities in regional Victoria:

  • City of Ballarat
  • City of Greater Bendigo
  • City of Greater Geelong
  • Horsham Rural City Council
  • Latrobe City Council
  • Mildura Rural City Council
  • Greater Shepparton City Council
  • Rural City of Wangaratta
  • Warrnambool City Council
  • Wodonga City Council

RCV’s Chair is Cr Margaret O’Rourke, Mayor of the City of Greater Bendigo.┬áIts Deputy Chair is Cr Anna Speedie, Mayor of Wodonga City Council.